Patient Reviews

When you're looking for a facility to help you reach your skin care goals, you have a lot of options. On top of a variety of choices, it can be even more stressful if you're looking for an office that suits your specific needs. That's why we always aim to be as transparent as possible about who we are and what we offer. In order to give you a better idea of Brentwood Skin Clinic, we encourage you to browse the below reviews. We hope that by reading these reviews, you will come to see the benefit of visiting our office and get to know our friendly team a little bit before coming in. We can't wait to help you reach your skin care goals!

Reviews for Brentwood Skin Clinic

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Nov 12 2023

"Dr Mitchell is the best dermatologist ; as of yet. He listens, observes and treats the overall medical conditions that I might have ... that's effecting my skin."

5.0 Review from J.O. Source: Google Sep 27 2023

"TL;DR -- the level of communication and transparency is exceptional, scheduling was effortless, and the staff are professional yet easygoing. This is how visits with a physician *ought* to be. Full review: It's been a while since I've done a dermatology checkup and even though I know I shouldn't neglect it, I avoided it mainly because of the friction with scheduling I always seem to face. My primary care physician is at Vanderbilt, so I kind of always assumed I had to stay in the Vandy system for referrals. You can't book dermatologists via their fancy app, though, and it can be tough to find time during their workday to call. Suffice to say that my experience there has always been a headache, and my latest call was no different; when I called to book a 15-30 minute checkup with ANYONE in the entire Vandy Dermatology department, their next available appointment was more than 6 months from now. SIX. MONTHS. This was just the nudge I needed to search elsewhere, and luckily I found Dr Mitchell's practice. I was able to schedule an appointment online for 2 business days later (!!) at literally whatever time I wanted. Once in the examination room, Dr Mitchell and his assistant were all business (but extremely friendly and disarming) as he talked me through what he was seeing, what constitutes a concern vs. what's not a concern, his recommendations for any treatment options, and the associated costs for any/all of the treatments. Dr Mitchell and his staff are phenomenal and I look forward to referring the Brentwood Skin Clinic to anyone who will listen to me!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Aug 15 2023

"Great dermatologist! Wonderful bedside manners!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Aug 10 2023

"I can't say enough about my positive first time visit. First of all, I was able to get in quickly thanks to the receptionist who returned my call and got me in the next day (due to a cancellation). The staff was friendly, the office was clean, and the doctor was on time, knowledgeable and addressed all of my concerns. Two weeks post visit and I am already seeing improvements. I would highly recommend this doctor and practice."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Aug 03 2023

"WOW! I had gone to see someone previously before coming in. I saw and spoke with that specialist a brief amount of time and it was one of those things where I left just as confused as when I went in lol. It was not clear to me at all. When I came HERE, from the front desk to my actual visit, everyone was fun, kind and welcoming. At a place like this you feel more seen and heard. I was givin a CLEAR plan, and a back up plan for the back up plan lol. I left feeling very happy & a lot less confused than I was previously. I also got my product I needed while I was there which was also nice, because sometimes picking up meds is a whole other situation! Overall I would def recommend!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"Best dermatologist I’ve been to in Nashville/Brentwood area!"

5.0 Review from C.K. Source: Google Mar 07 2023

"One of the best dermatologists and staff members in the area. Every time my daughter has questions, they always give very detailed and prompt replies. Thank you all."

5.0 Review from F.D. Source: Google Nov 15 2022

"Doctor treated me two years ago and I am still very grateful!! because I thought that I would never be able to get rid of acne on my face and I would never be able to show my face well!! with much love your patient yessica lozano!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 20 2022

"Dr. Mitchell and his staff are INCREDIBLE!! 2 weeks ago, I started getting a rash on my upper body that began spreading. I went to 2 other doctors who misdiagnosed me and had me do expensive and ineffective treatments. I then broke out in hives on top of the other rash that was still spreading. I called Brentwood Skin Clinic and due to a cancellation, they got me in that same day! Dr. Mitchell was able to tell me what was actually going on, gave me the treatment to cure it, and laid out the steps we would take if this first treatment didn’t work for some reason. He took the time to answer all my questions, and I had a LOT. I could tell that Dr. Mitchell and his staff really genuinely care about the well-being of their patients. I have already recommended him to one of my coworkers, and would recommend him to anyone else who needs to see a good dermatologist!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Oct 03 2022

"They are always customer service oriented and do a great job for their patients. Dr Mitchell is knowledge and friendly."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Oct 03 2022

"They are always customer service oriented and do a great job for their patients. Dr Mitchell is knowledge and friendly."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Jul 23 2022

"This is a great place to go and you will be treated well."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Healthgrades Jul 16 2022

"I sent in on the patient portal an appointment request, the next day Dr. Mitchell called me asking about the problem. He explained what he was planning on doing and got the appointment set up.My wife & I have been a patient for about a year now and very grateful for locating such an amazing Dermatologist & staff. I'd highly recommend Brentwood Skin to anyone looking for a doctor who really cares for your best care then Dr. Mitchell and his staff is the one to call."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 12 2022

"Dr Mitchell and his staff are wonderful and always provide great service"

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"I recommend this place 1000%. If you want the most knowledgeable dermatologist who is also empathetic and takes the time you need with him then don’t look anywhere else. Dr. Austin Mitchell is the best! 👏🏻"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Google Sep 08 2021

"This place is organized, efficient, and friendly. I only have positive things to say about my experience here. If you're looking for a dermatologist in the Nashville area, you'd be making the right decision in choosing Dr. Mitchell!"

5.0 Review from O.S. Source: Google Aug 08 2021

"Very awesome and friendly staff. Everyone greeted me, made sure I felt comfortable, and took care of everything I asked them to do. Will definitely be back if I need more things looked at."

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Jun 19 2021

"Had a concern regarding a small bumpy scar on my leg. Visited based on the Google reviews. Reputation is well earned! Dr. Mitchell was knowledgeable and personable. Took care of my issue that day and his office followed up with me when the standard biopsy came back with good news! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Facebook Jun 12 2021

"Dr. Mitchell is fantastic! He is knowledgeable and explains everything perfectly."

5.0 Review from S.F. Source: Facebook Jun 12 2021

"Dr. Mitchell is fantastic! He is knowledgeable and explains everything perfectly."

5.0 Review from E.N. Source: Google Jun 08 2021

"Had a concern regarding a small bumpy scar on my leg. Visited based on the Google reviews. Reputation is well earned! Dr. Mitchell was knowledgeable and personable. Took care of my issue that day and his office followed up with me when the standard biopsy came back with good news! Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Apr 08 2021

"wonderful experience. Dr. Mitchell is the best...very courteous and competent."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Visit was pleasant and focused. I felt comfortable with the approach used for determining diagnosis of my issue."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Mitchell has some great bedside manners and he offered my son and l some good advised. I called the office one evening and left a voicemail,. My call was returned the next day, and also got the appointment reminders. My son is 13 years old and after we listened to the difference in the plan of care, he choose which one the wanted done. He and his staff are very pleasant and well mannered. Our wait time including a procedure was 45 minutes. Our pediatrician advised us to see a dermatologist and l choose this office due to location. I also asked my chiropractor Dr Foster if she knew anyone. She recommended Dr Mitchell giving him a great review. This was our first time going to a dermatologist and will be back if needed."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"My visit was exceptionally pleasant and efficient. The personnel were friendly, knowledgeable , and Dr. Mitchell was careful to make sure he explained everything and was considerate and caring. I highly recommend this clinic for your dermatology needs."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Dr Charles Austin Mitchell MD was very friendly, professional, very informative and educated. He made me feel very comfortable. His staff was very accommodating as well. I called yesterday and needed an appointment for today. They worked me in and took care of me today. I was a new patient. Also they are doing great with trying to prevent the spread of Covid. Mask were required. Sanitizer everywhere. Temps taken when you walk in and a questionnaire for covid screening. 😷👍 Great job Brentwood Skin Clinc."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"All staff was very kind. Easy/quick processing getting in. The doctor was informative and understanding. I had a great experience for my visit. (only downside is entering the digital information twice) Edit: After speaking with Dr. Mitchell over email, my digital information concerns are no more. It is clear that they constantly strive to be better and care much about their patients. Highly recommend them after my interactions (both in-person and through email)."

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Great staff and provider. On time, efficient, friendly and engaging. Took care of my needs on the spot without having to return after an initial consult. Will definitely return."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Visiting this office was undoubtedly one of my best doctors visits to date! I'm new to Nashville and made the tip to Brentwood from West End because of the stellar reviews, and I'm so glad I did. Both the front of the house staff and Dr. Mitchell were friendly, helpful, and welcoming. Dr. Mitchell was SO personable and comfortable, yet professional, and properly addressed an issue that I've been frustrated about and dealing with for over a year (and previously got incorrect treatment for). He gave me exactly what I needed to fix the problem and a week later, I can already see results! I couldn't be happier with my visit!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Good experience. Dr Mitchell listens well and explains things simply."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"Fast on time accurate compassionate and excellent. there are no better Great location. Excellent covid protocols"

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Mar 19 2021

"I wanted a doctor who wasn't in the cosmetic side of the business after having seen one for 20+ years. I found Dr. Mitchell and have never looked back. He's compassionate, understanding, has respect for your views, and is so knowledgeable. I know I can fully trust him with my skin issues. His office is an hour drive from my house but every minute on the road is worth the time. When you find the right fit, the right doctor that you 100 percent trust, there's no second guessing the decision."

5.0 Review from C.G. Source: Google Mar 08 2021

"Dr. Mitchell is excellent in his profession. He’s highly informative and has great energy. He has a great staff as well. I don’t mind driving from Murfreesboro to Nashville for visits because it’s always worth it."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Mar 08 2021

"Dr. Mitchell and staff always make you feel welcomed and relaxed from the time you step in the door to the time you leave. I would never dream of going anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from Y.D. Source: Google Mar 08 2021

"I recommended very nice"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Mar 08 2021

"Good experience. Dr Mitchell listens well and explains things simply."

5.0 Review from L.N. Source: Google Mar 08 2021

"I wanted a doctor who wasn't in the cosmetic side of the business after having seen one for 20+ years. I found Dr. Mitchell and have never looked back. He's compassionate, understanding, has respect for your views, and is so knowledgeable. I know I can fully trust him with my skin issues. His office is an hour drive from my house but every minute on the road is worth the time. When you find the right fit, the right doctor that you 100 percent trust, there's no second guessing the decision."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Visiting this office was undoubtedly one of my best doctors visits to date! I'm new to Nashville and made the tip to Brentwood from West End because of the stellar reviews, and I'm so glad I did. Both the front of the house staff and Dr. Mitchell were friendly, helpful, and welcoming. Dr. Mitchell was SO personable and comfortable, yet professional, and properly addressed an issue that I've been frustrated about and dealing with for over a year (and previously got incorrect treatment for). He gave me exactly what I needed to fix the problem and a week later, I can already see results! I couldn't be happier with my visit!"

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Absolute gold standard for Healthcare. Always have been seen on time or early. Office staff is friendly and Dr. Mitchell and the nursing staff are true professionals. Have been numerous times for mole checks and removals and have had only positive experiences. Highly, highly, highly reccomend!"

5.0 Review from L.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"I couldn't recommend this place enough. The staff are friendly and professional, and I greatly appreciate the measures they're enforcing to keep everyone safe during the COVID pandemic. Dr. Mitchell made me feel very comfortable during my first skin screening and addressed all my concerns thoroughly."

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Staff is very friendly and helpful and Dr. Mitchell is very thorough."

5.0 Review from B.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Always professional, always prompt, love,love, love Dr Mitchell and staff!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Great experience. Very friendly, welcoming atmosphere. Dr. Mitchell takes a very conservative approach and I like that. Too many of our friends and family go to dermatologists who are too anxious to start cutting, burning or freezing. I'd recommend Dr. Mitchell to anyone needing skin care."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Great experience, friendly doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Visit was pleasant and focused. I felt comfortable with the approach used for determining diagnosis of my issue."

5.0 Review from T.B. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"I was impressed from the moment I walked in the door. The gentlemen who signed me in was full of energy and extremely helpful. Dr. Charles was great at making me feel comfortable and addressing each concern. I would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from G.D. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"I've been to several dermatologists with mixed results, however, Dr. Mitchell is the best. His office staff are warm and friendly and very professional. Dr. Mitchell is very upbeat and always has a smile for you. He took the time to find the cause of my rash instead of rushing to a diagnoses like other doctors before him. I'm totally comfortable and confident with his abilities."

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Nice people and great service"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Excellent doctor really cares about his patients very good team, very professionals I definily recommend this place Thanks you so much im a very happy and satisfied patient"

5.0 Review from H.B. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"I can't say enough about the kind, and professional people at Dr. Austin Mitchell. Dr. Mitchell is hands down the best dermatologist I've ever been to."

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Great center and very thorough yet efficient. In and out in 20 minutes!!"

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Dr. Mitchell and his staff are great. Very competent and very friendly. I also really appreciate the fact that he governs himself as a Dr. and not a cosmetics salesman, like so many dermatologists seem to be."

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Dr Austin Mitchell is terrific! Thorough caring and flexible. In fact he (and my wife) may well have saved my life a year ago when he found malignant melanoma on a hidden area at the crown of my scalp. It required surgery at Vanderbilt and thanks to Dr Austin he referred me to an excellent surgeon he knew who removed the malignancy. Thank you Dr Mitchell for your excellent care!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Great place. Very happy with my experience."

5.0 Review from R.D. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Efficient, effective, and an inviting, friendly environment. Dr. Mitchell and his staff were welcoming and a pleasure to interact with. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Dr. Mitchell has some great bedside manners and he offered my son and l some good advised. I called the office one evening and left a voicemail,. My call was returned the next day, and also got the appointment reminders. My son is 13 years old and after we listened to the difference in the plan of care, he choose which one the wanted done. He and his staff are very pleasant and well mannered. Our wait time including a procedure was 45 minutes. Our pediatrician advised us to see a dermatologist and l choose this office due to location. I also asked my chiropractor Dr Foster if she knew anyone. She recommended Dr Mitchell giving him a great review. This was our first time going to a dermatologist and will be back if needed."

5.0 Review from N.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"All of Dr. Mitchell’s staff are professional and fun. I always laugh feel valued when I’m at the office."

5.0 Review from E.K. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Dr. Mitchell is not only experienced and knowledgeable dermatologist, he is excellent professional who represents everything you expect in medicine as a practice. A true human with big heart. Supportive with a soul that vibrates positivity and love."

5.0 Review from P. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Great office and staff. Dr. Mitchell was prompt and professional."

5.0 Review from B.E. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Fast on time accurate compassionate and excellent. there are no better Great location. Excellent covid protocols"

5.0 Review from V.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Always running on time. Staff is friendly and efficient. Dr. Mitchell is very nice and listens to any concerns during my annual skin check. Great office all around."

5.0 Review from F.B. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"The staff is very friendly and Dr. Mitchell is great!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Dr Mitchell is the best! Smart as all get out, attentive, and personable. Even answered a non skin related question about an issue I was having. Added bonus, 10 minute wait! A+"

5.0 Review from T.P. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Great staff and provider. On time, efficient, friendly and engaging. Took care of my needs on the spot without having to return after an initial consult. Will definitely return."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"My visit was exceptionally pleasant and efficient. The personnel were friendly, knowledgeable , and Dr. Mitchell was careful to make sure he explained everything and was considerate and caring. I highly recommend this clinic for your dermatology needs."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Dr Charles Austin Mitchell MD was very friendly, professional, very informative and educated. He made me feel very comfortable. His staff was very accommodating as well. I called yesterday and needed an appointment for today. They worked me in and took care of me today. I was a new patient. Also they are doing great with trying to prevent the spread of Covid. Mask were required. Sanitizer everywhere. Temps taken when you walk in and a questionnaire for covid screening. 😷👍 Great job Brentwood Skin Clinc."

5.0 Review from G.J. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Always excellent! Dr. Mitchell is fantastic, great bedside manner and clear communication The staff also excel in providing an excellent experience."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Very friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to talk with about skin concerns. This will certainly be my go-to dermatologist office; I would certainly recommend!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Dr. Mitchell and his staff are simply the best."

5.0 Review from T.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"I walk out of this office happier than I walk in every time! The office runs very smoothly. Everyone I interact with from the front desk staff to the Dr. is positive, efficient, and kind! I feel confident in the treatments that are suggested to me and I feel comfortable to ask any additional questions I may have."

5.0 Review from T. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Dr. Mitchell was fantastic and very personable. You can tell he likes what he's doing. Was in and out in no time. Very pleasant staff as well. I wouldn't even consider going anywhere else."

5.0 Review from J.F. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"All staff was very kind. Easy/quick processing getting in. The doctor was informative and understanding. I had a great experience for my visit. (only downside is entering the digital information twice) Edit: After speaking with Dr. Mitchell over email, my digital information concerns are no more. It is clear that they constantly strive to be better and care much about their patients. Highly recommend them after my interactions (both in-person and through email)."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"I love coming here! Everyone is knowledgable, friendly and professional. Look no further!"

5.0 Review from V.G. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"I’ve been going for annual skin checks for several years. Dr. Mitchell and his staff are great. Very efficient, friendly and informative. I trust him and his mode of practice. Couldn’t ask for better!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Both times I have been to this office, Dr. Mitchell and his staff have exceeded my expectations. They are very knowledgeable, thorough, and personable. I like coming here and would recommend this office to anyone!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"I was able to get an appointment when I needed one. I was quickly signed in and able to see the doctor. He efficiently diagnosed me and got me the help I needed! I would recommend Brentwood Skin Clinic to anyone."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Super awesome experience! Dr. Mitchell was on time, very professional, thorough, and took his time to answer any questions and concerns I had. One of the best dermatologist appointments I've had. Really one of the best doctor's appointments I've ever had. It is so nice to feel like a person and not just a file and that's what Dr. Mitchell did. I would highly recommend Dr. Mitchell to anyone and everyone!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Prompt, efficient and friendly office."

5.0 Review from B.B. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Excellent Doctor"

5.0 Review from J.A. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Friendly, professional, efficient! Great staff and docs."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Highly recommend. Scheduling was so much easier than other offices. Dr. Mitchell was thorough, professional, and friendly. Pricing was also extremely fair for a cosmetic procedure I had done. 10/10."

5.0 Review from D.L. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Friendly, short wait times. Dr Mitchell explained clearly everything he did and why."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"I visited the Brentwood Skin Clinic because of the medical and not cosmetic focus of the practice and the great reviews. Dr. Mitchell was both thorough and knowledgeable. Plus, it was easy to talk to him about my somewhat rare skin conditions. Also, he gave me a referral to consult with a medical discipline I wasn't aware existed."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"I was taken in a few minutes after I arrived. The young man at the front desk was very friendly and nice. After I was taken to the surgery room, the doctor discussed with me my concern. He took a look at the place on my leg and felt like it was nothing to be concerned about. But we discussed it and decided to do a biopsy just in case. That was done painlessly and efficiently. I left and was called within 2-3 days regarding the results of the biopsy. My person experience was perfect in every way. I would highly recommend Dr. Mitchell and his practice to anyone looking for a dermatologist."

5.0 Review from B.G. Source: Google Feb 08 2021

"Great office staff very nice doctor is great"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Yelp Oct 18 2020

"I am always pleased with the quality of care I receive at Brentwood Skin Clinic. Dr. Mitchell is the best and his staff go out of their way to make the appointment a great experience."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"Very knowledgeable, high energy, and great bedside manner. Most importantly- they took me back at the exact time of my appointment, no wait!"

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Yelp Jul 29 2020

"Great experience from start to finish. The people in this office are so accommodating and friendly. I went to Dr. Mitchell to have a mole removed from my cheek and he was thorough, did the procedure the same day, and gave me an extremely fair price. 10/10 would recommend."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Dr. Mitchell is knowledgeable, caring and professional, as is his staff. My wife is also a patient of Dr. Mitchell and we both wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Mitchell and Brentwood Skin Clinic."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Attentive and personal. Very easy to talk to and all procedures explained fully."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"We drive up from Huntsville to receive care from Dr. Mitchell,..because he's the BEST! His bedside manner is AMAZING!!! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Dr. Mitchell and his staff are highly professional, informative and thorough. Thank you for making my visits positively a pleasure."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I have been seeing Dr. Mitchell for approximately 3 years. He has consistently been outstanding. He runs on-time, always listens to my concerns, and answers my questions thoroughly. Dr. Mitchell will give multiple options for treatment if appropriate, and always takes my opinion and thoughts into consideration. Each time I have seen Dr. Mitchell, his treatment plan has resolved my issue the first time. That said, he always makes sure to tell me that he wants to hear from me if the problem does not resolve. Dr. Mitchell is highly responsive and his knowledge, professionalism and easy going personality make the visit stress free and actually fun. I highly recommend Dr. Mitchell if you are in search of a dermatologist."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"This has to be the nicest group of people in a doctors office that I've ever visited. Everyone is pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"The staff was kind, considerate, and expedient. The expectations of all aspects of the process were set clearly and experience was great."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I had a great experience at Brentwood Skin Clinic. Dr. Mitchell was personable, informative, and put me at ease during my visit and procedure. The staff were very friendly leading to a great overall experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Mitchell."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I see Dr. Mitchell regularly for an injection and consultation on my skin. He is always fun to talk to and Kimberly at the front desk is so pleasant and easy to work with. I highly recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from L.G. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Great center and very thorough yet efficient. In and out in 20 minutes!!"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Dr. Mitchell and the entire staff are always both courteous and professional. I feel welcomed and cared for every time I go. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Very friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to talk with about skin concerns. This will certainly be my go-to dermatologist office; I would certainly recommend!"

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Very professional clinic. Provided me excellent medical care in a very efficient, friendly, and cheerful way."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"I Googled for a dermatologist and Found Bentwood Skin Clinic. I noticed all the stars and said, that has to be honest because people are not gonna sugar coat anything. I made my visit today and was taken care of the right way from the second I walked in. Kim got all my info, walked me through the process and within 10 minutes I was in my room waiting for the DR. He knocked about 2 minutes after the Nurse left the room. Fast! Dr was young and cool. Had a great smile and wasn't all jaded from working a million years. Knew what was going on right away and had a solution. Checked the rest of my body for Moles etc and I was out in 30 minutes. Everyone was great and I was on with my day. Thank you If only everything could go that smoothly. :-)"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2020

"Dr. Mitchell is the best/friendliest and coolest/young dermatologist that you will ever find. I personally have not seen any person like him. He is so kind, gentle, clean, intelligent and very understanding. He will do whatever he can to make you happy. Not only is he handsome :-) but he has the expertise at what he is doing and will listen to you and help you find a solution that you are searching for. He checks your skin and listens to your concerns carefully and respectfully. He has awesome bed side manners. He comes to you like a great friend instead of a doc. I can’t forget to mention his wonderful receptionist Kimberly and his great staff, they really seem to be happy there. I had some acne and moles on my face and the very first visit he prescribed meds and such, typically other dermatologists will make you wait and wait then come back several times until you get what you want. His office is like a spa honestly, it is very clean, calming, and quite! I am usually only waiting 10 minutes until I am called to the back which is a A+++. I would give him more starts and longer review if It allowed me. Highly highly highly recommend him. I will be sure to recommend him to all of my family and friends. Thank you doc Mitchell for everything you have done to my face! H.Sindy"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr. Mitchell and the staff at Brentwood Skin Clinic are terrific. They resolve any issues at hand, explain everything well....I most highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"I Googled for a dermatologist and Found Bentwood Skin Clinic. I noticed all the stars and said, that has to be honest because people are not gonna sugar coat anything. I made my visit today and was taken care of the right way from the second I walked in. Kim got all my info, walked me through the process and within 10 minutes I was in my room waiting for the DR. He knocked about 2 minutes after the Nurse left the room. Fast! Dr was young and cool. Had a great smile and wasn't all jaded from working a million years. Knew what was going on right away and had a solution. Checked the rest of my body for Moles etc and I was out in 30 minutes. Everyone was great and I was on with my day. Thank you If only everything could go that smoothly. :-)"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"I had a great experience at Brentwood Skin Clinic. Dr. Mitchell was personable, informative, and put me at ease during my visit and procedure. The staff were very friendly leading to a great overall experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Mitchell."

5.0 Review from S.N. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"I went to Dr. Mitchell to try to find relief for my adult acne. I had been battling with it for a while and I finally decided to try to get medical help after I had the worse break out of my life on my wedding weekend. I had gone to other dermatologists before with mixed results and I figured that with all the great reviews it was worth a shot. Not only was the whole experience so painless but it worked! I am writing this to you with a clear complexion for the first time in years. Dr. Mitchell got me on a plan that worked for me very quickly and after a month or so I really saw the results. He was so personable and also very patient. Even when I came into our first appointment, dumped a bag of face products on his table, and asked "are any of these worth using?". He walked through each one with me, told me what it was for, and showed me which ones he thought I should keep. It was so nice of him to spend the time to do that. He was also very price conscious with what he prescribed to me, unlike other dermatologists I've had in the past who would just send me off with a prescription and a shrug only for me to find out it was several hundred dollars with no way to quickly get another prescription from them with out an appointment. So yes I'd say go to Dr. Mitchell and trust in the process. I would have settled with just okay skin so I'm absolutely thrilled to be walking around with clear skin thanks to him."

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"I've been to multiple dermatologists but I think I finally found the one I like and trust. I didn't feel like just a number. I felt like he listened to my concerns and we came up with options that made sense. I loved his bedside manner as well!"

5.0 Review from R.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Good doctor. Nurse could be a little more friendly and upbeat."

5.0 Review from M.Y. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Fantastic Doctor and staff! The BEST dermatologist I have been to!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr. Mitchell is super charismatic and friendly. He's easy to talk to and listens to patient concerns. The receptionist is lovely. The assistant that walked me to the room seemed annoyed, but Dr. Mitchell makes up for that"

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Great doctor and staff. No long waits. Knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend to anyone searching for a new dermatologist."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr. Mitchell is the friendliest, coolest doctor I have ever met. He’s a happy person and so is his staff. He is super knowledgeable and careful and will help in any way he can. He checks your skin thoroughly. I would highly recommend this office! Great! I’ve been going now for years."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Professional and courteous staff. Dr Mitchell put me at ease immediately and I was in and out of there with a quickness!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Great office team. Professional, friendly and most efficient. By far the best skin folks in Nashville."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Great experience from beginning to end!! Receptionist was so kind and accomodating. Dr. MITCHELL was so easy to talk to and actually listened to my concerns. Together, we came up with the best treatment regimen, and honestly, my issue was 75% better in 24 hours. I will definitely recommend Brentwood Skin Clinic to all of my friends and family!!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr. Mitchell is wonderful! Very personable & he listens! He's always willing to explore every option, first starting with the least complicated & progressing if needed."

5.0 Review from K. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Very polite. First visit here being new to the area. All of the positive reviews are e actly why I went to him in the first place and he lived up to my expectations."

5.0 Review from G.W. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr. Mitchell always seems to be cheerful, attentive, knowledgeable, takes immediate action in the office if needed and considerate of your time!"

5.0 Review from M. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Quick appointments. Short Waiting time. Humble, respectful doctor and staff."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Exceptionally clean office, helpful and pleasant staff, Dr. Mitchell had a fantastic bedside manner and was extremely thorough. I don't recall the last time a doctor's office visit was that enjoyable. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from E.F. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Great Doc. Great Staff. Happy to have gone, and will return next year :)"

5.0 Review from P.K. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr. Mitchell and the entire staff are always both courteous and professional. I feel welcomed and cared for every time I go. I would highly recommend them to anyone!"

5.0 Review from J.E. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Best ever anywhere, thank you!"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"I searched and searched for a dermatologist to help me with my skin problems. Within 5 minutes, he knew what the problem was and my skin condition has been resolved for over a year now! His bedside manner is the best. Always in a cheerful mood and ready to help!"

5.0 Review from G.I. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Friendly, professional, and efficient."

5.0 Review from D.K. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr Michell is great. Very easy to talk to and thorough. The entire experience was excellent."

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr Mitchell is friendly, professional, very knowledgeable and puts you at ease to ask any questions you may want to. He is very thorough and doesn't recommend unnecessary procedures or return visits. Also very important, he is on time."

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Always professional. Great staff too . Very easy going and gives information in digestible bits ."

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr. Mitchell is knowledgeable, caring and professional, as is his staff. My wife is also a patient of Dr. Mitchell and we both wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Mitchell and Brentwood Skin Clinic."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"This has to be the nicest group of people in a doctors office that I've ever visited. Everyone is pleasant and professional."

5.0 Review from T.K. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Very professional clinic. Provided me excellent medical care in a very efficient, friendly, and cheerful way."

5.0 Review from H.F. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"I see Dr. Mitchell regularly for an injection and consultation on my skin. He is always fun to talk to and Kimberly at the front desk is so pleasant and easy to work with. I highly recommend this practice!"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"I have never had an extended wait beyond my appointment time with Dr. Mitchell. He is very informative in explaining what he finds and what should be done to cure the problem. I have had some skin moles removed there that required minor surgery. Never felt any pain and no problems with healing. I have been to many Dermatologists in my life and Dr. Mitchell is the best I have found."

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr. Mitchell and staff are always professional, polite, and share a genuine concern for my healthcare needs."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr. Mitchell has been our family dermatologist for years now. He's the best around and I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"I was extremely impressed by the practice. I'm a new patient and they went out of their way to accommodate my scheduling needs. Check-in was quick and easy. Receptionist was friendly & helpful. I was in the exam room earlier than my scheduled appointment time! Nurse was friendly and professional. Dr Mitchell was very thorough and clear in his exam. Gave me great feedback and I left there feeling that I'll be in great hands. Definietly would recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dermatologist."

5.0 Review from S.K. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Staff very nice and caring and easy to talk to. One of the best Doctors I've been to."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"The whole staff is so amazing. They truly care about their patients."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Was met and seen in a gracious and timely manner. This always important first thing in the morning, especially if you are heading to work immediately after. Made for a kind and quick doctor's appointment. Julie Bogle"

5.0 Review from G.P. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"When Vanderbilt told me the wait to see a dermatologist was 6 months, I called Brentwood Skin Clinic and was seen in 3 days. The staff was very nice, they saw me quickly and addressed my concerns. I highly recommend."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"The fact that I drive all the way from Hendersonville to Nashville speaks volumes! When I am having an emergent problem, your office is ALWAYS willing to fit me in immediately! I have many, many specialists that make me wait 3 months for appointments when I need them TODAY! i love that Dr. Mitchell is of the same mind frame as me when it comes to medications. You cannot just spend 15 minutes with a patient, ;throw them a pill and hope they go away! If more doctors in this country had the attitude that medication is NOT always the answer, and can create more problems, then we wouldn't have the drug crisis in this country that is at epidemic levels. I just went to a funeral of an 18 year old young lady because of a drug overdose last week. Thank you Dr. Mitchell and all of your staff for doing such an amazing job....and for LISTENING to your patients !"

5.0 Review from A.H. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Very professional and personable staff. My wife and I have both had multiple appointments with Dr. Mitchell and are both impressed with the practice."

5.0 Review from N.D. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr. Mitchell is so cool"

5.0 Review from W.G. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"I came here after a horrible experience with a previous dermatologist. I chose Dr. Mitchell because he had the most and highest reviews, and for good reason. The office is tiny, and therefore very family-oriented and warm. His staff is extremely friendly. I have an extensive family history of skin cancer and therefore have been seeing dermatologists regularly since I was 10 years old. Dr. Mitchell is one of the best."

5.0 Review from A.F. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"I was in and out quickly and Dr. Mitchell was great! He is very friendly and knowledgeable! I will be back in two months for my follow-up :)"

5.0 Review from P.G. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr. Mitchell is wonderful! He is approachable and to the point. I always feel like my concerns are heard when I am in and have never left feeling like we did not resolve the issue. Would definitely recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"I was extremely happy with the prompt and professional care I received on my first visit today."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"I have been seeing Dr. Mitchell for approximately 3 years. He has consistently been outstanding. He runs on-time, always listens to my concerns, and answers my questions thoroughly. Dr. Mitchell will give multiple options for treatment if appropriate, and always takes my opinion and thoughts into consideration. Each time I have seen Dr. Mitchell, his treatment plan has resolved my issue the first time. That said, he always makes sure to tell me that he wants to hear from me if the problem does not resolve. Dr. Mitchell is highly responsive and his knowledge, professionalism and easy going personality make the visit stress free and actually fun. I highly recommend Dr. Mitchell if you are in search of a dermatologist."

5.0 Review from J.T. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr. Mitchell is the man. Going to the doctor makes me nervous, but he always takes great care to answer all of my questions and explain what he's looking for during my yearly exams. His bedside manner should be a template for all doctors. :) His staff is really great too."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Attentive and personal. Very easy to talk to and all procedures explained fully."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr. Mitchell is warm and professional. He makes you feel comfortable throughout the exam."

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr. Mitchell is the best/friendliest and coolest/young dermatologist that you will ever find. I personally have not seen any person like him. He is so kind, gentle, clean, intelligent and very understanding. He will do whatever he can to make you happy. Not only is he handsome :-) but he has the expertise at what he is doing and will listen to you and help you find a solution that you are searching for. He checks your skin and listens to your concerns carefully and respectfully. He has awesome bed side manners. He comes to you like a great friend instead of a doc. I can’t forget to mention his wonderful receptionist Kimberly and his great staff, they really seem to be happy there. I had some acne and moles on my face and the very first visit he prescribed meds and such, typically other dermatologists will make you wait and wait then come back several times until you get what you want. His office is like a spa honestly, it is very clean, calming, and quite! I am usually only waiting 10 minutes until I am called to the back which is a A+++. I would give him more starts and longer review if It allowed me. Highly highly highly recommend him. I will be sure to recommend him to all of my family and friends. Thank you doc Mitchell for everything you have done to my face! H.Sindy"

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"I am so happy to discover Brentwood Skin Clinic! Dr. Mitchell took the time to examine and explain thoroughly my skin condition. He is the best skin doctor I've ever visited. The office staff is also super nice. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Great staff and excellent Dr. They've helped me for sure."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"The staff was kind, considerate, and expedient. The expectations of all aspects of the process were set clearly and experience was great."

5.0 Review from R.M. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Outstanding service by Dr. Mitchell and his crew. Very frendly character, prompt with his work and informative about the healing process. Went for a a mole removal on my shoulder and neck. In and out the office quick, 15 minutes, after filling up easy paperwork. Great to have high caliber professionals and down to earth here in Brentwood. A hidden gem office. They accepted my Cigna insurance too."

5.0 Review from K.D. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"First time going to Brentwood skin clinic. It was a great experience! Kimberly at the front desk is so sweet and incredibly helpful. Dr. Mitchell is absolutely fantastic and answered any questions I had. Would give more stars if possible!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr. Mitchell and his staff are great! Very friendly and welcoming and they aren't trying to push products or up sale. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from K.G. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr. Mitchell and his staff are highly professional, informative and thorough. Thank you for making my visits positively a pleasure."

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"We drive up from Huntsville to receive care from Dr. Mitchell,..because he's the BEST! His bedside manner is AMAZING!!! Thank you!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Our son had pretty severe acne and all the stuff that goes along with being a teen. Dr Mitchell was awesome - took son through a sustained series of trial topicals and treatment techniques until we and he decided to go the Accutane route. Strong medicine but in 6 months he was almost completely clear and confident again. Dr Mitchell’s staff and nurses were the best - highly highly recommend him!!"

4.0 Review from K.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Dr. Mitchell is very friendly and welcoming! The staff is very friendly as well."

4.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 08 2020

"Once I got in it was a great experience!"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Facebook Dec 20 2019

"Dr. Mitchell and his staff is amazingly nice and informative. Dr. Mitchell’s energy is sure to give yours a boost! I highly recommend his services!"

5.0 Review from T.E. Source: Google Nov 04 2019

"Dr. Mitchell is wonderful! Very personable & he listens! He's always willing to explore every option, first starting with the least complicated & progressing if needed."

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Facebook Oct 22 2019

"Dr. Mitchell and his staff are always friendly, prompt, and efficient. I drive 30 minutes for my appts. and won't go anywhere else!"

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Facebook Aug 20 2019

"Everyone is cheerful and efficient. Plus it’s only 1.5 mi from my house."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Facebook Aug 20 2019

"Everyone is cheerful and efficient. Plus it’s only 1.5 mi from my house."

5.0 Review from S.O. Source: Facebook Jul 09 2019

"So thankful for Dr. Mitchell!! I’ve only had great experiences here. Dr. Mitchell is super friendly, communicative, and truly listens to you."

5.0 Review from B.O. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Dr. Mitchell and his staff were so friendly and efficient. The quality of care is superb and I would highly recommend their services."

5.0 Review from M.E. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Our family is so grateful for Dr. Mitchell and his amazing staff! They always make us feel comfortable and address and handle all of our needs. We highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from D.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Love this place. very professional yet casual friendly and fun. Dr. Austin Mitchell has an amazing personality that puts patients right at ease, even when the procedure could be stressful, which luckily mine was not. His staff is fantastic ! Would.....and have.... recommend Brentwood Skin Clinic to everyone."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"I never write reviews but I was exceptionally impressed with the level of professionalism and customer service when it came to Brentwood Skin Clininc. I did not have an appointment but I told the receptionist that I was in a lot of pain when I called. She said they didn't have any open appointments for over a week. She then told me to just come in and she would find a way to squeeze me in. Dr. Mitchell was super nice! He really took the time to explain everything to me in detail. Most of the time I feel like doctors just try to get you in and push you out as fast as possible. He explained all of my options so I clearly understood how to make the best decisions regarding my skin. I have worked in customer service for over a decade and this place really impressed me. They also took the time to explain my bill to me before they did anything unlike most doctors that just send a huge check in the mail with a bunch of added costs that you do not understand. I will not go anywhere else for medical treatment now."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention !!! and even better He also speaks Spanish !!!! Thank you very much to all !!! (Original) Excelente atención !!!y aún mejor También habla Español!!!!Muchas Gracias a todos!!!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Wanted to add to my previous post... I also went to Dr. Mitchell for a specific issue as well as for my annual appt. Dr. Mitchell and staff are so professional and personable. They go out of your way to make you feel comfortable during the visit. Dr. Mitchell explains everything and thoroughly goes over treatment options. He always has the patient's best interest at heart. Dr. Mitchell and all of his staff were amazing! The staff were welcoming, compassionate, personable and knowledgeable. They went out of their way to make us feel at ease and connected well with my daughter. Dr. Mitchell had excellent bedside manner, knew just the right way to relate/talk to my teen daughter. He was extremely thorough, explained everything and really gave us hope for a successful outcome. We left there feeling grateful to have found him/his staff and relieved about my daughter's condition. We are new to the area and are happy that we found this wonderful dermatologist."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Friendly,Pleasant and Professional Attention makes this Dermatology Clinic a "Must" if you need Skin Care."

5.0 Review from B.T. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Great experience from beginning to end!! Receptionist was so kind and accomodating. Dr. MITCHELL was so easy to talk to and actually listened to my concerns. Together, we came up with the best treatment regimen, and honestly, my issue was 75% better in 24 hours. I will definitely recommend Brentwood Skin Clinic to all of my friends and family!!"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"I visited Dr. Mitchell this morning for the first time, and I will definitely be back. He was very professional, very thorough, and very focused on ensuring I was comfortable throughout the visit. His nurse/assistant was in the room while he did the exam, and he was very careful to keep me as covered as possible as he checked everything. I had to have a few areas treated, and again, he & his nurse/assistant made sure that my comfort was a top priority. His nurse/assistant even held my hand! I hate that I cannot remember her name, because she was so sweet! The office itself was very sleek & clean. Thanks Dr. Mitchell, to you & your staff, for making my visit this morning the best it could be. Now to get my husband in to see you!"

5.0 Review from B.H. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Great experience!! Had some skin tags removed (about 20) and it was quick and almost completely painless. Very friendly and would recommend highly!!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Not only is the doctor fantastic, professional diligent and caring, the office staff and check in process is extremely professional and stream lined for fast professional treatment... Well Done!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Amazing results and awesome staff. This place is great!"

5.0 Review from B.A. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Always on time and your never rushed. Dr. Mitchell is thorough and the staff is very professional!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"Dr. Mitchell and the staff at Brentwood Skin Clinic are terrific. They resolve any issues at hand, explain everything well....I most highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from B.C. Source: Google Mar 19 2019

"I am so happy to discover Brentwood Skin Clinic! Dr. Mitchell took the time to examine and explain thoroughly my skin condition. He is the best skin doctor I've ever visited. The office staff is also super nice. Highly recommended."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Mar 04 2019

"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention !!! and even better He also speaks Spanish !!!! Thank you very much everyone !!! (Original) Excelente atención !!!y aún mejor También habla Español!!!!Muchas Gracias a todos!!!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Feb 08 2019

"Not only is the doctor fantastic, professional diligent and caring, the office staff and check in process is extremely professional and stream lined for fast professional treatment... Well Done!"

5.0